Kathryn Bernardo Chic Nail Polish Knockout Collection Review

5

2

4

All I can say is that I am in love with this nail polish and this is the first time that I tried a color like this. Im actually surprised it looks gorgeous on my nails. I always go for pinks so this is absolutely a first. I love that the nail polish dries up very fast and I don’t need to wait for hours until it dries. This color is Femme Fatale under Kathryn Bernardo’s Chic Nail Polish Knockout Collection. I got this from Watsons inside SM North EDSA Department Store for Php33.00/10mL.

3

Kathryn’s Knockout Collection’s colors are / Hit Me Like A Girl / Foxy Boxing / Femme Fatale / Ringside Babe / The Lady Is A Champ / Arrangement from left to right base on the picture above.

6

4 thoughts on “Kathryn Bernardo Chic Nail Polish Knockout Collection Review

Leave a Reply

