Baroness Pomegranate Mask Sheet Review

 

10

This mask was given to me by my very generous Korean friend and it came in a pack of 10 sachet. I used 5 of it and I gave 3 of it to my best friend so we could share the experience. Then I gave one mask each to 2 mothers that I know in my neighborhood. The mask smells so sweet and it gave me a bit of a cool feeling when I first applied it on my face. My best friend and her mom used the mask before I did, so I asked them how it went. They said it was nice and they are planning to get themselves 10 sachet of the mask. They didn’t have any complains about it.

On my last blog post, if you can still remember, I hated the Baroness Collagen Mask Sheet, but if I am going to compare it to this Baroness Pomegranate Mask Sheet, it is exactly the opposite of it. To conclude, not all the mask of Baroness is a fail. This mask sheet didn’t make my skin dry compared to the collagen one. As usual I apply face mask at night-time and my face absolutely appeared more relaxed when I observed it the next morning. So I will definitely recommend for you guys to try this. There’s not much serum inside the package but it has a little bit excess and its enough to be applied to your neck. The mask itself I believe isn’t made of cotton, but it didn’t hinder on doing wonders on the face.

Baroness Pomegranate Face Mask Review

Baroness Pomegranate Mask Sheet Review

Baroness Pomegranate Mask Sheet Review

 

Baroness Pomegranate Mask Sheet Review

Product claims:

Baroness Pomegranate highly concentrated nourishing mask sheet contains pomegranate extracts which refreshes, heals and keeps skin firm. It generates skin cells and assist with reducing pigmentation and spots.

This skin-matching mask helps your skin to be elastic and look younger by giving effect of moisturizing and forming a film on skin you feel silky and fresh.

Baroness Pomegranate Mask Sheet Review

 

How to use:

1. After cleansing, dry face thoroughly.
2. Apply mask sheet onto face.
3. Leave on for 15-20 minutes.
4.Remove mask and pat face with fingertips gently. Do not need to rinse, allowing further absorption.

Caution: Do not use on broken skin. Avoid contact with eyes. If irritation and/or rash appear wash thoroughly with water and discontinue use immediately. Do not use if you are sensitive to one of the ingredients.

Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, PEG/PPG-17/6 Copolymer, Glycereth-26, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, PEG-60 Hydrogenerated Castor Oil, Pyrus malus (Apple) Extracts, Panthenol, Allantoin, Alcohol, Methylparaben, Hydroxyethlcellulose, Lactobacillus/Punica Granatum Fruit Fermented Extract, Pueraria Mirifica Root Extract, Xantham Gum, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Phenoxythanol, Tocopheryl Aceyate, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance Disodium EDTA, Fragrance.

 

Leave a Reply

