OMG (Oh My Girl) Nail Lacquer’s Meet Me at Sunset

 

2

I was just thinking of polishing my nails with plain orange nail polish, and then I suddenly saw Halloween pumpkin lanterns. So I got inspired to paint my nails with a pumpkin color. OMG (Oh My Girl) Nail Lacquer’s Meet Me at Sunset (Php 25.00) perfectly fits the orange shade that I’ve been looking for.

3

 

Apply your first 2 coats of Meet Me At Sunset, let it dry completely before applying 2 coats of your colorless nail polish for a more shiny finish.

My best friend’s was the first to try the nail polish in the same day that I bought it. When she got home her mom noticed her nails and said it was pretty.

I love how pigmented the nail polish and the color itself that matched with the color of a Halloween pumpkin. I must say, when I was at an event, my nails earned many compliments.

14 thoughts on “OMG (Oh My Girl) Nail Lacquer’s Meet Me at Sunset

Leave a Reply

