100 WordPress Blog Followers

100 WordPress Blog Follower

“I write entirely to find out what I’m thinking, what I’m looking at, what I see and what it means. What I want and what I fear.” –Joan Didion

I just want to write a short post to say, “Thank you very much for my followers and for my future followers!” The moment you land on my site to see what I’ve got to offer and afterwards deciding whether or not to click the follow button before leaving is overwhelming for me. This blogasphere is all new to me and I’m not completely confident about it, not yet, but it does help my mind create space for new thoughts to occupy ones I upload what’s in my system to my blog.  I just started writing on July and I admit that I’m one of those bloggers who needs to learn more to write better contents for their readers. I am not promising to blog everyday not because it is impossible, but because I find it easier to express myself on days when my inspiration level is pushing me to share something that recently amused me.

My blog is a reflection of who I am and who I want to be, therefore I will only share my honest point of view in everything which you will definitely notice within this site. My personality is also drawn in each blog post because I want my readers to connect with me rather than barely knowing each other. There is something about blogging that motivates me to extend my knowledge to my readers and I hope you continue to stick around in this journey I incorporated with my life. We all know that everyone wishes to be heard and apparently you are already listening to me just by reading this so thank you for taking the time.

16 thoughts on “100 WordPress Blog Followers

Leave a Reply

