What Is Your Blog About and Why Do You Blog?

6

17 thoughts on “What Is Your Blog About and Why Do You Blog?

  1. When Aya Speaks blogs about my passion and perception of things that dwells in my mind.

    I blogged because I love to write. I wanted to unleash the old writer I used to be. I’m not really blogging just to please others. Most of the time, I’m doing this to ease my stress away. I’m just sharing a part of my thoughts, journey and passion in a responsible way.

    When Aya Speaks | http://www.whenayaspeaks.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My blog is called A Blissful Blog and it’s generally a lifestyle blog. I share random food trips and restaurant reviews, places that I have been to, events, beauty reviews, fashion and ootd, blogging tips, and freebies! Hehe. It’s hard for me to focus on one niche because I want to share everything. And of course, I can’t dine at restaurants often and even travel often. So, just a little bit of everything. Haha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

