Althea Korea Philippines Online Shopping Experience

Althea Korea Philippines

Althea Korea is a one stop online shop for all of your Korean beauty product cravings. They carry different brands like Tony Moly, Innisfree, Laneige, Banila Co and more! I am sure that you will find your favorite brand in their site ph.althea.kr!PointsSo what’s the catch? I got the opportunity to be one of their Beta-Testers with PHP 2,000 from them to splurge on beauty products!

DSC06821So there I am on a Saturday morning, struggling to decide what products will I be putting in my cart because they have tons of items to choose from!!!

1After Althea Korea processed my orders they emailed me that my package has been shipped and I received the pink parcel on my doorstep within 5 days straight from Korea! You don’t need to worry! You know why? Because you can track your orders and you don’t have to pay anything when it arrives your home!

2

And there it is!!! My package filled with items that I shopped from Althea!!!

3I shared some of these beauty products to my gorgeous best friend and she loved it!!!

5

Orders

These are the products that I grabbed from their shop. As you can see I am running on a budget and none of the products reached PHP 300, meaning to say you can also find very affordable items from them! They also offer discounts on several items!

4So until my next Althea shopping guys! Let me know which items did you pick if you happen to stop by and shop!

‪#‎AltheaKorea‬ ‪#‎AltheaKoreaPH‬

Althea Points 2

LADIES WHO USED THE CODE

How To Shop At Althea Korea Philippines

 

Earn PointsShop Like A Pro Tips and Tricks When Shopping Online at Althea Korea Philippines

 

18 thoughts on “Althea Korea Philippines Online Shopping Experience

    • Sign up and use the code EARN150PTS50 to get instant PHP 150.00 + discount when you shop your favorite korean beauty products at ph.althea.kr =) Please be reminded that the PHP 150.00 credit will expire in 30 days. Shop your items and go to BAG and hit CHECK OUT and follow the procedure of payment. =) Happy shopping!!! =) Thank you for dropping by!!! =) Let me know what you purchased!!!

      Like

    • Sign up and use the code EARN150PTS50 to get instant PHP 150.00 + discount when you shop your favorite korean beauty products at ph.althea.kr =) Please be reminded that the PHP 150.00 credit will expire in 30 days. Shop your items and go to BAG and hit CHECK OUT and follow the procedure of payment. =) Happy shopping!!! =) Thank you for dropping by!!! =) Let me know what you purchased!!!

      Like

  1. hi, i just saw this on fb and got interested. i would like to ask if they give free gifts on all items purchased or those that are on the boxsets only?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hey there! Sometimes they give free items or samples, but not all the time… I once read a comment from a customer that she was expecting a free sample but there was nothing when the box came. But she didn’t really actually ask Althea for free gifts or samples.

      But I’ve seen a lot of customers saying that they got something else in their pink box. =) I hope this was helpful!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. hello po um.. im just new into buying thing in online ask ko where do you pay po thru what po sorry if I ask a lot of question cause Im just new into buying stuffs in online… thanks po in advance for answering.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

