My Amazing Hair Experience with TRESemme Smooth & Silky Shampoo

61f-l8VXlpL._SY355_

 

In their TV commercial here in the Philippines TRESemme claims that their shampoo can repair 2 years hair damage. I was like, “Are they trying to fool the audience and their customers?” Then my younger sister gave us a 946mL bottle of TRESemme Smooth & Silky Shampoo with Moroccan Argan Oil, so I tried it.

The TRESemme Smooth & Silky System claims:

The TRESemme Smooth & Silky Shampoo and Conditioner system delivers intense moisturization where your hair needs it most, calming frizz and flyaways without weighing hair down. Light enough for daily use, this advanced smoothing system with Moroccan Argan Oil cleanses and helps tame unruly hair, leaving it smooth and salon-soft.

My Experience:

I don’t wash and shampoo my hair every day to prevent the dryness on getting worse and to somehow retain the moisture of my hair. But in the 2 weeks of washing my hair with TRESemme Smooth & Silky Shampoo on alternate days, I noticed a big difference on my hair strands. My hair got softer and looked healthier compared to the last week when I used the other shampoo brand. I can’t express how happy I am for how TRESemme revived my lonely hair! I also feel that my hair color looked more vibrant than before!

I am not paid to advertise or to say all the positive things about TRESemme. This is my actual experience and it just so happens that I was surprised at how TRESemme really did wonders to my overly dry and damaged hair in just few days! Take note, it’s not every day that I use the shampoo!

Now I do believe about their TV commercial claim to repair 2 years of hair damage! You just got to try and see it for yourself…

Image seen on this blog post is from Google Images.

Leave a Reply

