The Face Shop Rice & Ceramide Moisture Toner Review

DSC07394

Size: 150mL | Suggested for Normal Skin | Made in Korea

Product Description

A toner that feels like an essence contains rice extracts and ceramide which provides superb moisture to the face.

Application

After washing the face, dispense an adequate amount onto a cotton puff. Apply gently in an outward direction along the skin texture.

My Experience

There was a week when my face went all dried up, especially in the nose area and I was feeling stressed about it because my makeup can’t hide the dry skin peeling. Then I remembered that I have a Rice & Ceramide Moisture Toner that I got for a very affordable price of PHP 190.00 from Althea Korea Philippines.

I religiously applied the toner every night before I go to sleep hoping that the dryness will subside very soon. And after a week of continuous use my skin returned to its normal state.

Rice & Ceramide Moisture Toner doesn’t have a very strong smell for those who have a sensitive nose. I personally think that it won’t hurt your skin because I felt the mildness while applying it on my face. It also removes excess dirt when used after washing your face.

I would recommend this to anyone who experience extreme skin dryness because it really does the job of keeping the skin moisturized. Keep in mind that there are different types of toner depending on what your skin really needs.

iWhite Korea Aqua Moisturizer Whitening Vita Review

Earn Points

Leave a Reply

