Why I Wasn’t Able To Blog

DSC07716

I missed a lot of blogging and social media updates because I was busy preparing myself for college life and up until now I am still adjusting my time. Hopefully, I’ll get the hang of it and manage it better the soonest because I want to seriously accomplish many things besides school works…

Gosh, I’ve been missing out emails, events and notifications plus my online shop. I wasn’t feeling well for several random days and had a high fever just last weekend. I need to wait until my body learns to work harmoniously with the time and the different environments that I’m going to be encountering from now on.

To my readers, I’d like to apologize because I wasn’t able to post any blog for quite a while… I hope that you guys understand that I was in a middle of life transition. I also have this goal of getting a high grade this semester, so I have to focus and work my ass to earn it. I’m sure that after another month, I’ll be able to fully adjust to this kind of setup.

I missed posting, sharing, commenting and liking on all my social media accounts! I wasn’t active because I was bad at prioritizing stuffs in my life ever since school started. And it feels incredibly great to have been posting again! Here’s the funny part, I really felt the, “What in the world happened to her?” thoughts from some of the people I know. Yeah, I know, I always disappear in action, but with ultimate reason guys…

If you’re wondering why I didn’t go into details regarding my first few weeks in college is because I’m saving it for another blog post under my STI Diaries. So please wait for that because as much as it excites you, I need time to organize my thoughts about it.

I hope you have a great week and watch out for a new Althea Philippines blog post coming soon! This excites me the most!!! I aim to post more beauty related blogs so please do follow my blog as a sign of support!!! Cheers to girl power!!!

7 thoughts on “Why I Wasn’t Able To Blog

Leave a Reply

